Past Events

Events

<
 
>
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Remove Date

What Role Can Big Cash Play in Policy?

Fri, 13 Dec - 12:00

Isobel Coleman (GiveDirectly)

Blavatnik School of Government

*Booking Required

Title TBC

Wed, 22 Jan - 12:30

Jonathan Colmer (University of Virginia)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 29 Jan - 12:30

Oriana Bandiera (London School of Economics )

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 12 Feb - 12:30

Antonio Ciccone (ICREA-UPF and Barcelona GSE)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 19 Feb - 12:30

Diego Javier Ubfal (University of Bocconi)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Health Econometrics and Policy Evaluation

Tue, 25 Feb - 09:00

Catia Nicodemo (University of Oxford, Nuffield Department of Primary Care Health Sciences. Research Fellow, Centre for Health Service Economics & Organisation)

Radcliffe Observatory Quarter

Booking Required

Title TBC

Wed, 26 Feb - 12:30

Juan Pablo Rud (Royal Holloway, University of London)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 11 Mar - 12:30

Beata Javorcik (European Bank for Reconstruction and Development)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 18 Mar - 12:30

Saad Gulzar (Stanford University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

The case for collective defined contribution (CDC)

Tue, 28 Apr - 15:00

Professor Michael Otsuka (London School of Economics)

North School, Examination Schools

Booking Required

Title TBC

Wed, 29 Apr - 12:30

Adam Szeidl (Central European University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

The case for an unfunded pay as you go (PAYG) pension

Thu, 30 Apr - 15:00

Professor Michael Otsuka (London School of Economics)

North School, Examination Schools

Title TBC

Wed, 06 May - 12:30

Zaki Wahhaj (University of Kent)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 13 May - 12:30

Mica Sviatschi (Princeton University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 20 May - 12:30

Catia Batista (Universidade Nova de Lisboa)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 27 May - 12:30

Gaia Narciso (Trinity College Dublin)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 03 Jun - 12:30

Martina Kirchberger (Trinity College Dublin)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 10 Jun - 12:30

James Fenske (University of Warwick)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 17 Jun - 12:30

Kevin Donovan (Yale School of Management)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

None found.