Past Events

Events

<
 
>
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Remove Date

Title TBC

Tue, 30 Apr - 12:45

Antonio Cabrales (University College London)

Butler Room of D staircase, Nuffield College

Title TBC

Tue, 30 Apr - 13:00

Jan Kvasnicka (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room B, Manor Road Building

The effect of transfer price regulation and thin capitalization rules on host country welfare

Wed, 01 May - 11:00

Tom Gresik (University of Notre Dame)

*Booking Required

Title TBC

Thu, 02 May - 13:00

Sander Barendse (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 03 May - 14:15

Martin Peitz (University of Mannheim)

Seminar room A, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 07 May - 12:00

Erkki Vihriälä (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room E, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 07 May - 14:30

Yoto Yotov (Drexel University)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 07 May - 16:30

Pascal Michaillat (Brown University)

Seminar Room G, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Thu, 09 May - 13:00

Sarah Clifford (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 10 May - 14:15

Dirk Bergemann (Yale University)

Seminar Room A, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 14 May - 12:00

Athene Laws (University of Cambridge)

Seminar room E, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 14 May - 13:00

Qazi Haque (The University of Western Australia)

Seminar Room B, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 14 May - 16:30

Ralph Luetticke (University College London)

Seminar room G, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Thu, 16 May - 13:00

Ozgur Yilmaz (Koç University)

Seminar room C, Manor Road Building

Heterogeneity and Persistence in Returns to Wealth

Thu, 16 May - 16:30

Luigi Pistaferri (Stanford University)

Seminar room A, Manor Road Building

Inference based on Kotlarski's Identity

Fri, 17 May - 14:15

Yuya Sasaki (Vanderbilt University)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 17 May - 14:15

Simon Anderson (University of Virginia)

Seminar Room A, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 21 May - 12:00

Daniel Kaliski (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room E, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 21 May - 16:30

Vasco Carvalho (University of Cambridge)

Seminar room G, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Thu, 23 May - 13:00

Martin Ellison (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Thu, 23 May - 16:30

Joe Altonji (Yale University)

Seminar room A, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 24 May - 14:15

Filip Matejka (CERGE-EI)

Seminar Room A, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 24 May - 14:15

Miguel Delgado (Carlos III, Madrid)

Seminar room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 28 May - 16:30

Jesus Fernandez-Villaverde (University of Pennsylvania)

Seminar room G, Manor Road Building

Identification at the Zero Lower Bound

Thu, 30 May - 13:00

Sophocles Mavroeidis (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Thu, 30 May - 16:30

Noriko Amano Patino (University of Cambridge)

Seminar room A , Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 31 May - 14:15

Philipp Strack (UC Berkeley)

Seminar Room A, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 31 May - 14:15

Michael Gechter (Penn State University)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 04 Jun - 12:00

Ines Lee (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room E, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 04 Jun - 13:00

Patrick Moran (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room B, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 04 Jun - 16:30

Ambrogio Cesa-Bianchi (Bank of England)

Seminar room G, Manor Road Building

Meritocracy in the Face of Group Inequality

Wed, 05 Jun - 12:30

Rohini Somanathan (Delhi School of Economics)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Preferences for truth-telling

Thu, 06 Jun - 13:00

Johannes Abeler (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 07 Jun - 14:15

Vassilis Hajivassiliou (London School of Economics and Political Science)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 11 Jun - 13:00

Gastavo Mellior (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room B, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 11 Jun - 14:30

Cecile Gaubert (UC Berkeley)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

How Do Policymakers Update? tbc

Wed, 12 Jun - 12:30

Eva Vivalt (Australian National University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Thu, 13 Jun - 16:30

Leo Bursztyn (The University of Chicago)

Seminar room A, Manor Road Building

A New Parametrization of Correlation Matrices

Fri, 14 Jun - 14:15

Peter Hansen (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

Seminar room C, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Fri, 14 Jun - 14:15

Gabriel Carroll (Stanford University)

Seminar Room A, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Tue, 18 Jun - 12:00

Henriette Druba (University of Oxford)

Seminar Room E, Manor Road Building

Tasks, Occupations, and Wage Inequality in an Open Economy

Tue, 18 Jun - 14:30

Marc Muendler (University of California, San Diego)

Seminar Room C, Manor Road Building

Labelled Loans, Credit Constraints and Sanitation Investments

Wed, 19 Jun - 12:30

Britta Augsburg (Institute for Fiscal Studies)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Thu, 20 Jun - 16:30

Arnaud Maurel (Duke University)

Seminar room A, Manor Road Building

None found.