Past Events

Events

<
 
>
M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Remove Date

Title TBC

Wed, 16 Jan - 12:30

Gharad Bryan (London School of Economics)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 23 Jan - 12:30

Carol Newman (Trinity College Dublin)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 30 Jan - 12:30

Achyuta Adhvaryu (University of Michigan)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 06 Feb - 12:30

Gabriella Santangelo (University of Cambridge)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 13 Feb - 12:30

Umar Salam (Oxford Policy Management)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 20 Feb - 12:30

Konrad Burchardi (Institute for International Economic Studies)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 27 Feb - 12:30

Shing-Yi Wang (University of Pennsylvania)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 06 Mar - 12:30

Ernesto Dal Bó (University of California, Berkeley)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 01 May - 12:30

Giorgia Barboni (University of Warwick)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 08 May - 12:30

Jan Grobovšek (University of Edinburgh)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 15 May - 12:30

Noam Yuchtman (University of California, Berkeley)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 22 May - 12:30

Ama Baafra Abeberese (Wellesley College)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 29 May - 12:30

Pablo Querubín (New York University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 05 Jun - 12:30

Rohini Somanathan (Delhi School of Economics)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 12 Jun - 12:30

Dr Eva Vivalt (Australian National University)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

Title TBC

Wed, 19 Jun - 12:30

Sriya Iyer (University of Cambridge)

Lecture Theatre, Manor Road Building

None found.